• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1872 2021 Jalingo Regional Convention https://fgbmfi-nigeria.org.ng/event/2021-jalingo-regional-convention/?event_date=2021-08-05&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-08-05
    05 Aug, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1873 2021 Abuja Regional Convention https://fgbmfi-nigeria.org.ng/event/2021-abuja-regional-convention/?event_date=2021-08-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-08-26
    26 Aug, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1885 2021 Kaduna Regional Convention https://fgbmfi-nigeria.org.ng/event/2021-kaduna-regional-convention/?event_date=2021-09-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-09-16
    16 Sep, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1888 2021 Abeokuta Regional Convention https://fgbmfi-nigeria.org.ng/event/2021-abeokuta-regional-convention/?event_date=2021-10-07&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-10-07
    07 Oct, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1891 2021 Enugu Regional Convention https://fgbmfi-nigeria.org.ng/event/2021-enugu-regional-convention/?event_date=2021-10-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-10-28
    28 Oct, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1894 2021 Benin Regional Convention https://fgbmfi-nigeria.org.ng/event/2021-benin-regional-convention/?event_date=2021-11-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-11-18
    18 Nov, 2021